Stand:17.08.2017

Bild
b85xh100

1. Vorsitzende Anja Pauling
Kirchstr. 19
29690 Schwarmstedt
Tel 05071./.912467
Fax 03222./.1759968
(E-Mail)
anja.pauling@freenet.de
  Stellvertretender Vorsitzender Hermann Cohrs
Freudenthal Str. 25
29633 Munster
Tel. 05192./.6879
hermann.cohrs@web.de
  Kassenwart Thomas Blaser
Hans-Krüger-Str. 5
29633 Munster
Tel. 05192./.968938
thomas.blaser@ewe.net
  Sportwart Anja Pauling
Kirchstr. 19
29690 Schwarmstedt
Tel 05071./.912467
Fax 03222./.1759968
(E-Mail)
anja.pauling@freenet.de
  Kampfrichterwart Fritz Meyer
Marktstr. 5
29693 Ahlden
05164/8360
Meyer-ahlden@t-online.de
  Jugendwart Klaus-D. Hebenbrock
Thingstr. 6
29640 Schneverdingen
Tel. 05193./.2330
klaushebenbrock@web.de
  Schülerwart Jan-Philip Abelbeck
Torfweg 6
29633 Munster
Tel. 0152./.03971071
janabelbeck@gmail.com
  Breitensportwart z. Zt. nicht besetzt -
 
  Kreisstatistiker Heidi Ottens
Großer Kamp 9
29699 Bomlitz
Tel. 05161./.47189
Heidi.ottens@gmx.de
  Pressewart Nord Rudi Mayer
Am Husselbeck 26
29614 Soltau
Tel. 05191./.9986187
rudi-mayer@outlook.de
  Pressewart Süd Fritz Bätje
Altenwahlingen 58
29693 Böhme
Tel. 05165./.1869
Fax 05165./.913095
fritzbaetje@web.de
       

Internetauftritt Sven Münster
Osterkamp 25
29664 Walsrode
webmaster@lav-heidekreis.de